The following schools are required to attend the 2025 Regional Rules Seminar:

Adrian College
Albion College
Alfred State College
Allegheny College
Alma College
Alverno College
Amherst College

Anderson University (Indiana)

Augsburg University

Augustana College (Illinois)

Aurora University Babson College

Baldwin Wallace University

Belhaven University Berea College

Birmingham-Southern College

Blackburn College Brevard College

Bridgewater College (Virginia) Bridgewater State University

Calvin College Carlow University

Carroll University (Wisconsin)

Castleton University Central College (Iowa)

Centre College

Christopher Newport University Clark University (Massachusetts)

Clarkson University

College of Mount St. Vincent College of St. Benedict

Concordia University, Moorhead Concordia University Chicago Concordia University Texas

Connecticut College Covenant College Dean College DePauw University Eastern Connecticut State

University Eastern Mennonite University Elmira College

Elms College Emerson College

Emmanuel College (Massachusetts)

Ferrum College

Fontbonne University Gordon College Greensboro College Grove City College

Gustavus Adolphus College

Hanover College Hartwick College Hendrix College Hilbert College

Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Hope College

Howard Payne University

Hunter College
Huntingdon College
Keuka College
La Roche College
Lake Forest College
Lasell College
Lesley University
Lewis & Clark College
Linfield College
Loras College
Macalester College
Maine Maritime Academy

Manchester University
Marian University (Wisconsin)

Martin Luther College

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

McMurry University Middlebury College

Mississippi University for Women

Morrisville State College
Mount Aloysius College
Mount Holyoke College
Mount Mary University
Mount St. Joseph University
Muskingum University
Nazareth College
Nichols College

North Carolina Wesleyan College

North Park University Northern Vermont - Johnson Northern Vermont - Lyndon

Oberlin College Occidental College

Ohio Northern University Ohio Wesleyan University

Otterbein College

Pacific Lutheran University

Pennsylvania State University - Erie,

the Behrend College Plymouth State University Principia College

Randolph-Macon College Regis College (Massachusetts)

Rhode Island College Rhodes College Ripon College Roanoke College

Rochester Institute of Technology

Rockford University

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Saint Elizabeth University Saint Mary's College (Indiana)

Salem College

Salem State University Salisbury University Schreiner University Skidmore College Smith College

St. John Fisher College St. Lawrence University

State University of New York - Cortland
State University of New York - Delhi State
University of New York - Fredonia State
University of New York - Maritime College
State University of New York - New Paltz
State University of New York - Old Westbury
State University of New York - Oneonta
State University of New York - Plattsburgh
State University of New York - Potsdam
State University of New York Polytechnic

Institute

Suffolk University

Texas Lutheran University
The City College of New York
The College of Wooster

Thomas College

U.S. Coast Guard Academy University of Chicago University of Dallas

University of Maine Farmington University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth University of

Minnesota Morris

University of Northwestern-St. Paul

The following schools are required to attend the 2025 Regional Rules Seminar:

University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg University of Rochester University of Southern Maine University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire University of Wisconsin, La Crosse University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh University of Wisconsin, Stout Utica College Vassar College Warren Wilson College
Wellesley College
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Western Connecticut State University
Western New England University
Westfield State University
Westminster College (Missouri)
Wheaton College (Illinois)
Wheaton College (Massachusetts)

Whitman College
Willamette University
Wilmington College (Ohio)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester State University
York College (New York)