

## NCAA BOARD OF GOVERNORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER Effective January 13, 2024

COMMITTEE MEMBER	TERM
Charlie Baker (ex officio)	
President	
NCAA	
Mary-Beth Cooper	January 2025
President	
Springfield College	
Beth DeBauche (ex officio)	August 2024
Commissioner	
Ohio Valley Conference	
Allison Feaster	August 2025
Independent Member	
Boston Celtics/Vice President of Team	
Operations and Organizational Growth	
Linda Livingstone, Chair	August 2024
President	
Baylor University	
Colleen Perry Keith	January 2026
President	
Goldey-Beacom College	