

## DIVISION III PRESIDENTS ADVISORY GROUP

**President's Advisory Group [PAG]** – The President's Advisory Group consists of one president or chancellor from each Division III voting conference not currently represented on the Presidents Council. The Presidents Council established the PAG to engage presidents and chancellors more directly and effectively in governance discussions. The PAG also serves as a source of potential nominees for the Presidents Council.

Name	Institution	Conference	Term Expiration
Melissa Baumann Management Council	Ohio Northern University	Ohio Athletic Conference	Jan. 2029
Blair Blackburn	East Texas Baptist University	American Southwest Conference	Jan. 2028
Scott Bullard	Pfeiffer University	USA South Athletic Conference	Jan. 2027
Marc Camille Presidents Council vice chair	Albertus Magnus College	Great Northeast Athletic Conference	Jan. 2027
Andrea Chapdelaine	Connecticut College	New England Small College Athletic Conference	Jan. 2028
John Comerford	Otterbein University	Ohio Athletic Conference	Jan. 2028
Fernando Delgado	Lehman College	City University of New York Athletic Conference (CUNYAC)	Jan. 2027
Rebecca Ehretsman	Wartburg College	American Rivers Conference	Jan. 2026
Katherine Frank	University of Wisconsin-Stout	Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference	Jan. 2026
Wesley Fugate	Wilson College	United East Conference	Jan. 2026
Anne Harris	Grinnell College	Midwest Conference	Jan. 2027
Farnam Jahanian	Carnegie Mellon University	University Athletic Association	Jan. 2026
Cindy Jebb	Ramapo College	New Jersey Athletic Conference	Jan. 2026

Name	Institution	Conference	Term Expiration
Alison Morrison-Shetlar	University of Lynchburg	Old Dominion Athletic Conference	Jan. 2026
Daniel Myers	Misericordia University	Middle Atlantic Conference	Jan. 2026
Elizabeth Paul	Nazareth University	Empire 8	Jan. 2026
Suzanne Rivera	Macalester College	Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference	Jan. 2027
Frank Sánchez	Manhattanville University	Skyline Conference	Jan. 2027
Mary K. Surridge	North Park University	College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin	Jan. 2026
Linda Thompson	Westfield State University	Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference	Jan. 2027
Melinda Treadwell Management Council	Keene State College	Little East Conference	Jan. 2027
Jim Troha Presidents Council chair	Juniata College	Landmark Conference	Jan. 2026
Wayne Webster	Albion College	Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association	Jan. 2026
TBD		Liberty League	
TBD		New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference	